Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964003926 A Single Woman in Fargo, ND 62 / retired

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fargo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family and friends,family events and other functions.also getting to meet and make new friends and spending time getting to no them and having fun with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friends and sewing a big hobby of mine like to go visiting and travel wheather and money permittinghelp organize severel family occasion such as graduations,weddings birthdays

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty (no liars or cheaters)

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

cook book or craft book, recipes are patterns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and grandkids
  2. being able to take care of myself financial alone if needed
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i'm kind, considerate, patient, understanding, useful. helpful in any way i can good or bad, like kids, Also allergic to animals if there in my area.