Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4964000030 A Single Woman in Alsip, IL 30 / student/bank teller

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alsip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alsip, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alsip, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. I really enjoy reading for pleasure but not for school. I love animals, I have 2 cats and 1 dog. I am passionate about finishing my education in the next couple of years and finally being done with school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing. I like to go out with friends. I love warm weather. I like to relax, drink occasionally and just have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not an open book.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a fun loving person, it just takes me some time to open up to people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy when you first meet me, but once you get to know me a little better I'll open up.