Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963999232 A Single Woman in Walnutport, PA 43 / admin assistant/part-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Walnutport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Walnutport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnutport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, books, and art. I enjoy travel, being outside, learning, and just being with someone who is enthusiastic about much the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently taking evening courses toward a four-year degree, so I do not always have a lot of free time. When I am not working or studying, I have the most fun going to movies or live theater. I love a good book, most of my favorites are memoirs or non-fiction. I especially enjoy discussing these things with others to see how they perceive them. I walk a lot, mostly for exercise, but often just to get outside in the woods or other relaxing settings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is important to have shared interests, but it is equally important in a relationship for each of us to have independent interests. That said, I would like to meet someone who shares my love for theater, music, and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished All Souls by Michael Patrick MacDonald, which is a memoir about the author's childhood in the projects of South Boston, and how politics, drugs and violence effected his family and many other impoverished families in his neighborhood. This is a matter-of-fact, well-told, however sad story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. true lasting friendships I have made
  2. some past relationships that didn't last, but from which I have learned about myself
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy, but I am completely open once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy gardening, walking/hiking, and just being outside in general. I LOVE good food - Mexican and Thai are two favorites, although I enjoy trying anything new. Same goes for travel - I like to go any place different just to see what it's like, and I always appreciate the experience, even if I decide I would never go back.