Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963668816 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 46 / medical writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a strong family/friend connection. My family and my closest friends are central to me and to my daughter, so anything that makes those relationships stronger and healthier is crucial to me. I like having a big extended family and that network of safety that it creates. I'm passionate about raising my daughter in an environment full of love and safety and think she gets that from the extended network of family and friends that we spend time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very mellow person, so I love spending time with other people in small groups and socializing with them. I also really like spending leisure time with my daughter and watching her become this wonderful little person who's eager to learn and explore. I love spending time with my family and catching up with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and who isn't into playing games. They must accept me and my daughter as a package and respect me as a mom.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undomestic Goddess was the last book I really enjoyed because it fulfilled every fuilty pleasure of being a quick read with a plot that moved. I call it Brit Chick Lit and love the chance to read something like that every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I adopted a beautiful baby girl from China by myself. I want everyone to know how empowering that experience was for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

My daughter comes first for me, so if someone doesn't think they can handle that, they should look elsewhere. I have no time for games and am looking for an honest gentleman who will avoid playing games.