Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963393820 A Single Woman in Harvest, AL 28 / full time student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Harvest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harvest, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harvest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong relationship to God and it is a HUGE part of my life.I love sports of any kind, playing or watching them. I am very possionate about learning and absolutely love any opportunity I have to learn anything new. I am very passionate about my wonderful family and I love every second that i have to spend with them. I have a big heart or adoption and would like that to be a part ofmy future. I also really enjoy cooking, especially baked goods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying cooking especially baked goods. I love to make and serve any kind of desserts, especially cakes. I also always enjoy watching or playing any kind of sport! Sports has always been a big part of my life and I watch or play them every chance I get. I can usually enjoy spending time reading, especially before bed!

The most influential person in my life has been

Their heart for the Lord and their love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

clothing and eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack-- it was a fictional story about a man who spends a weekend in a cabin with God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit after themurder of his 3yr old daughter! it was amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship to God
  2. Family
  3. close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laid-back nature I suppose.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm