Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963181317 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 27 / I work part-time at a College text book store.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am most passionate about is well...one actually. I am passionate about life. I want to truly understand what life means and how I should live it. I believe in taking a chance and going that extra mile in life. I believe in taking a left when you know you should be taking a right. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I plan on doing that every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, love reading! I have no idea why, but I just love sitting in a small chair with a blanket and just a good, long book. I also love going shopping in odd places. Like antique shops or comic book stores or even just collectible stores. But I think one of my most favorite things to do with my free time is...talk to my mom. I know it seems generic but it is true. She is just so amazing to talk to and she is so real. It is just naturally easy to talk to her and I do it whenever I have the time to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. The gift of life and the fact that I get to do with it what I please...
  3. My friends and the people that are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Rational