Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963178228 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 58 / registered dental hygienist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passiontate for life and what the future could hold for me. I love my daughter, family, and life. Doing the best that I can at my job, and at any other activity that I may be involved in. learning more about life, but most of all just to be appreciated for who I am and to be loved. Not to be judged for who i am but be accepted for me. To have someone appreciate all that I could do for them, and to be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy socializing with my friends, and family. I love to cook, and to try new recipes. When I have time to quilt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my daughter and granddaughter
  2. for my belief and life
  3. for my sense of humor, and friendships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal