Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963175331 A Single Man in Azusa, CA 41 / ESL Instructor (Part time)/Banker

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Azusa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the health and safety of others as well as helping others whenever they need it. I am also passionate about working out to keep myself in shape and learning new things. I should be more passionate with God than how I am now.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, the three things I do is to workout, meet with my friends to go out, and learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

her genuineness, kind heart, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality as well as my kindness towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird. This is a timeless classic novel that always captures my heart because it brings back the age of innocence from a child's view of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank God for bringing me into this world
  2. Thank God for having great family and friends
  3. Thank God for being there for me whenever I need him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My motivation and hard work to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

an overall nice guy. Treat me right and I'll treat you greatly.