Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963071324 A Single Man in Tega Cay, SC 35 / Tennis Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Tega Cay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tega Cay, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tega Cay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about sports. I think sports really give people necessary means to relieve stress. Also, lessons learned in on the field typically are lesson that can be applied to every day life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating good food, reading, sports of any kind, going out to a bar

The most influential person in my life has been

Secure and self confident.

The first thing people notice about me

At first glance you will notice my lack of Coordination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wall Street Journal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Upon further review, you will see that I am actually really coordinated.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an enthusiastic, outgoing person. That makes a living playing tennis.