Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963071125 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Ph.D. Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a professional level I'm passionate about social justice and helping others. On a personal level I direct my passion towards continual self-improvement and evolving as a woman. As it pertains to leisure activities, I'm passionate about getting to the ocean as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time since I'm a graduate student. But when I do have free time I love to get to the ocean - it helps calm me and balance me out. I also enjoy having cocktails with friends, playing dominoes, cooking, grilling, lifting weights and doing some cardio, yoga, taking a Saturday to watch TV in bed, and traveling to beaches in other countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balanced strength and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All God's Children and Who Rules America?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the opportunity to have advanced my education as far as I have.
  2. I'm thankful for my mother.
  3. I'm thankful for my fighting spirit, my passion for justice, and my ever-evolving and -emerging courage.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel like I'm never going to get out of school and it's making me crazy!!!!