Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963060022 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Administrative Assistant and Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my future and my life. I'm very motivated to make the best out of my life. You only have one life why waste it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, riding my bike and spending time with my family and friends. I like to cook new things, draw and watch baseball games, Go Brewers, also the usual; movies, dinner etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. I love watching funny movies and stand-up comdedians.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh. People tell me it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Five People You Meet in Heaven in one night , I couldn't put it down! It's about, obviously, the five people you meet in heaven and how your life effected their's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm the most thankful for my parents and values they instilled in me and their support in everything I do.
  2. My sense of humor, I couldn't live without laughter.
  3. And for the many opportunities there are to make life the way you want it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a well rounded person and I can get along with just about anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who makes me feel special and wants to spend time and build a life with me.