Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963044320 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 48 / Pharmacist and Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, success, travelling to different places and laughter!

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying quiet evenings at home; going to a nice restuarant or travelling to different places nearby or out of the country. Laughter is a must!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

With two completely different careers, people notice my intelligence first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Laws of Thinking"- I enjoyed this book because it provided a great way to look at life and what we are pre-destined to have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I love to laugh and have a quick humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very ambitious, trustworthy and value friendship. I would want my match to have a similiar outlook.