Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963030918 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 57 / Inventory control in a warehouse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Heavenly father and Jesus Christ, being there when my family needs me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and boating, playing with my grandchildren, and gardening, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus It is very informative, I learned alot about myself and about men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My spirituality
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and dependability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hotel for dogs, independence day, so many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama