Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963030819 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 60 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

never giving up hope that i can have a better life, my family, loving my animals, finding the love that will be a partner for the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, doing something physical, resting and recharging my batteries!

The most influential person in my life has been

That you do what you say you will do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray LoveShe was able to do something I wish I could do but my job limits me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. ability to earn a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I love going to professional basketball and baseball games. I love being a woman.