Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963030230 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 42 / Teacher

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to focus in the present, and plan for the future.I am an independent, hard working, fun loving, down to earth woman. I am somewhat shy when you first meet me, but when I let down my guard, I can be very sensitive, caring,compassionate and silly. I am an animal and nature lover and like to do all sorts of things outdoors.I also enjoy relaxing as my job keeps me standing and physical all day long. I am easy going and don't like to play games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very passionate about life and all it has to offer. I love outdoors activities(concerts, beach, camping and long walks). I enjoy socializing and specially meet people from different cultures. I like meditation, yoga. eat very healthy and I work out five times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is respect. When we respect ourselves and other people, we can love and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I am very sympathetic and most of the time happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Present, it thought me how to live the present moment, plan for the future and learned from the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very optimistic about life and all it has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very open to learn and try new things. I never stop myself from learning.