Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4963020714 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 34 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and learning about different cultures. I have had the opportunity to study abroad in Italy and England and visit Guatemala, Bali, Greece, the French Riviera. Next up?....I'm not sure, but my bags are packed and my passport is ready!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with my family/friends, going to movies, playing with my dogs, snowboarding and anything fun. I am always up for an adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my other half, a person who complements me. He has a sense of humor, is reliable, has a passion for traveling, family, friends and having fun!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my compassion for others. I genuinely care about others especially for my family and friends. I am always there for them in good times and bad. People also notice my good sense of humor, my laugh and my smile. I love to laugh...you know, the deep belly laugh that makes tears roll down your cheeks!?!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd have to say that I have not had the opportunity to read anything aside from books for my MA in Educational Technology degree from Pepperdine. Of the books I have read for the program, I'd have to say "The Book of Learning and Forgetting" by Frank Smith. This book explores the art of learning and how our school systems are inhibiting children's learning processes. The book also explains how today's education system can overcome these challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and caring family
  2. My fun and successful job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing comes to mind...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmmm...well here is something interesting...I'm allergic to garlic, onions, and shellfish! Aside from that unique part of me, I am looking for a "good guy"-- someone who's down to earth, likes to have fun and laugh a lot, but is career oriented as well. I want someone who is polite, funny, and enjoys being active.