Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4962231724 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 53 / Service Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God , my children , family , life ,just being best the woman I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies ,shopping, exploring new places. Love the beach .

The most influential person in my life has been

This man will have his own gifts that he will bring to life. A sense of balance between work and home . Self awareness , confident but not brash . A sense of humor is key , laughter keeps you young. Loyalty , committed to what ever he puts his hands too . Self growth , a man with direction .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor . Secondly , I can be very unfiltered .

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible will always be first , anything by James Patterson .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children, family,friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i like football , shooting pool , boxing . the ocean is my favorite place to be .

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, bible, tech , home building , interior design .

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama