Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4962225622 A Single Man in Erie, PA 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone that would care about me as much as i would care about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time i love being active and socializing with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between eyes and their smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Personality Plus. It's a book that teaches you to understand your personality so you can get along with people of other types of personalities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The natural amount of respect that I have for woman and how they should be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love being out with friends and being active and staying in shape but I also need to be able to relax and cuddle.