Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #496185226 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, exercise, health, and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates a hard working woman, and isn't threatened by their success. Someone who can laugh. Someone who looks at the glass half full, and isn't negative. Someone who wants to be loved, and isn't afraid to give love to their partner. I am looking for a partner to tackle life together, long term!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My education.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's nothing... sorry.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction