Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4961627034 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 35 / Senior Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle university
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. My family, friends and co-workers are pretty much my life. They keep me strong, happy and motivated to always do my best and continue to be successful in everything I do. Also, I am passionate about God.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my cute dog Lana! My friends and I will meet for happy hour or dinner, watch movies and simply just hang out. Also, I enjoy taking classes at the gym and when I'm winding down at home, I will watch a good reality show. :-) I am pretty much willing to do anything for fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is a great sense of humor. Life is too short to be so serious all the time. I love to smile and laugh and would love a partner that does the same. Laughter keeps life fun and is very healthy for any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am friendly and soft spoken. Don't get me wrong though! Once you get to know me really well, I can be very witty and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a novel called "Something Blue." I am into fiction stories that I can relate to. Also, I haven't had much time to read for pleasure since I've been studying for the CPA exam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Food to eat
  3. My success thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice about me right away is my passion for adventure. I will try almost anything new whether it is something wild and crazy or a new dish.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am down-to-earth, have a huge extended family, enjoy being outdoors especially when it is gorgeous outside, love to stay in and watch movies as well, own a miniature pinscher, love to try new restaurants and travel the world. In addition, I enjoy a good workout including turbo kickboxing, step and zumba. Bowling, playing pool, watching and attending football games and other events make life so much fun and interesting! I always look forward to spending time with friends and family and can't wait to find my partner in crime to share my life and interests with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the town, wedding crashers, 50 first dates