Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4961447221 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 61 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All kinds of arts, social justice and different cultures around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things, running in the woods, reading, music, dancing,the Opera, movies, good food and conversation and learning about new cultures and places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication habits, finding common interests and supporting each other in the relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My accent and friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, I belong to a Book Club. One book i have recently enjoyed was Secret Life of Bees. It was about a girl without a mother who looks for somebody to love her. I enjoyed it because it showed many layers of relationships, the goodness of people and it is related in a social context, segregation times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I contribute to the relationship due to my life's experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very active and enjoy many interesting things.