Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4960235833 A Single Woman in Port Allen, LA 56 / Executive Management Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Port Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Port Allen, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Allen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter means the world to me. I have a very soft spot for helping animals. Hate litter. Trying to be a better person and make a difference when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy walking and training my puppy. Working in the yard. Listening to music, especially live music. Hanging with family and friends. Dining out. Most anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with himself, open to accepting me as I am, funny, active, confident, patient, affectionate, stable, forgiving and always has my back.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes....they normally tell you exactly what I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything Dog Obedience and The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter! She is beautiful, smart and has started a wonderful life with her husband.
  2. My job! I love my job and work really hard.
  3. My home! I am really enjoying my new home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy fishing, UFC, riding motorcycles and horses. Don't like drama or to talk about the past. I do get bored easy, but it doesn't take much to entertain me. Like to be challenged. Riding down back roads going no where. Dancing. Old architecture. Digging through old barns. Hanging out at home. Good conversation. Being introduced to new things. Love sunsets and surprises.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show