Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4959995825 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 55 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and my church affiliation

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking quiet walks, going to the movies, going out to eat,or going bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for God, being honest and Kind.

The first thing people notice about me

my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read alot, but I did read the purpose driven life. I liked it because it helped to explain our purpose for living and shared some principals to guide our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. Good Health
  3. Having a job and being able to meet my needs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person with my own ideals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not really sure what you want, but I am very fun loving,I am a people person, I like to laugh and have fun,I want to be respected and will give my partner the same repect.I also want to liked for me not for my physical features.