Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4959913319 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is football. It is so simple and so pure, and it is one of those "right" things that has happened to me in life. However I am very passionate relationships and friends, and I would do anything to help them. Music is the one source I turn to to express my feelings, as I listen to all types of music. I am looking for that special someone who understands me and can give me the passion that I will give to her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends and family. i am truly blessed in life, and my friends and family are people that I hold close to my heart. When I am not hanging out with them, I am either training for football or playing football, because it is my absolute passion in life. in my down time, I enjoy listening to music and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that someone who is caring and compassionate, and isn't into playing many of life's petty games. I am straight foarward, and I don't really beat around the bush, and I am looking for someone who accepts that and is kind of the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing nature and my sense of humor! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Rough & Tumble", about a tight end on the New York Giants in the 80's. I enjoyed this book because I was able to relate to the main character, who is struggling with some of the same issues that I have struggled with before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Perserverance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a catch I am ;)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Give me a shot, together we can reach for the stars!