Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4959297426 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 37 / Construction Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pretty easy question to answer. I am a family oriented person so they mean the world to me. I am also passionate about my career. Being a builder, it is rewarding and exciting to take a piece of land and building a structure on it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go to as many Aggie football and Spurs games as I can. I know that A&M's football team is horrible but I still have to support my Ags. I recently started playing racquetball again. Running can get pretty boring so playing racquetball changes up the workout routine.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a word? Genuine. I want to find someone I can be myself around and hope that they are doing the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am pretty relaxed and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I read a good book. I'm getting ready to start reading Quiet Strength by Tony Dungy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they knew that I am a good listener. I like to joke around and have a good time but I can also be serious and someone to talk to when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.