Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4959283827 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 72 / I am a personal secretary to a contractor.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

\\I love to go dancing salsa, and other hispanic music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to vist family. Going to listen to my favorite artists in concert. Going for drive3s to see the countrysides.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a serious person who is not looking for a one night stand. and know s the difference between serious ans casual. Who has a sense of humor once in awhile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and enjoy talking . And that I take pride on my overall appearance. I would like for the person to be able to tell me what caugt about me caught his eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having pretty good health.
  2. Being able to take care of myself.
  3. Being able to live each day to the fullest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to meet someone, be friends first so we can get to know each other and then let the relationship take its course and see what developes. I believe that we close one door and God opens another one for us, and it is us who decided if we want to enter that door and take a chance.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

valintines day, batman, happy feet

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera