Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4959106225 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 70 / marketing and insurance salvage

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. I love animals and have 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 bird, and some fish. I like to read, work puzzles, knit, play computer games, and dance. I'm passionate about life! There is so much to do and see in this world. I love cruising, have been on 18 cruises. When my 2nd husband died in 2003 I discovered things that bothered me, are no big deal any more. You realize that love and caring about people is what is important. Live for the moment for you never know when you will die.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a daily basis I enjoy reading and walking my dogs. On a sometimes basis I enjoy knitting, working puzzles, and computer games. Depending on the year, yard work takes up a lot of my time. I also enjoy having a couple of glasses of wine in the evening. I enjoy cooking out on the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship, fun, and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like fictional mysteries by a lot of different authors. There are too many books to list here as I read every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my children, animals, & friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Wine, food, and fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

no