Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4958979823 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 38 / lab analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. I love being outside, the beach is my favorite place. I love outdoor activities and learning and taking on new hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to find balance and enjoy curling up on the couch as much as surfing at the beach. I LOVE the outdoors and testing limits. I love camping, hiking, caving and there is so much more I want to experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates nature and values their family and friends. I am looking for someone who wants to live life to the fullest and has a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Nicholas Sparks! I have read all his books, they combine my love of eastern NC and a great romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much stronger than people initially give me credit for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love to travel and visit new places and experience new cultures.