Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4958800327 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 31 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in touch with my family and friends, any sort of physical activity (running, ultimate), playing with my dogs, my job, outdoor types of things such as hiking / fishing.. I always have some type of music on so that as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I usually get with friends and go play ultimate or perhaps go to a small bar and watch football/play pool, other than that I'm usually just relaxing at my house/playing with my dog most nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who can be themselves around me and with whom I can do the same. I'm goofy at times and serious at times and it is important to have somebody that accepts you as you are.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely that I will say something or make a joke if nobody is really talking. I'm not a big fan of long awkward silences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson. A friend said that I would like the style of it. I just started it though. I am trying to get back into the swing of reading books more often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family
  2. Good friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I'm meeting somebody for the first time in an odd setting I can be a little reserved as opposed to normal and it can mask my outgoing personality so I guess I wish they would notice that I'm really friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a fun, outgoing, good-natured guy looking for a woman that is secure, active, driven, has a good sense of humor, knows how to make me laugh, and in general knows what she wants in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

atmosphere, massive attack, yeah yeah yeahs, muse, silversun pickups