Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #495871127 A Single Woman in Copan, OK 27 / Customer Service Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Copan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Copan, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Copan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and draw. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love the outdoors! I am currently involved in Celebrate Recovery at my local church. My faith in God is a very important part of my life, and I can't be in a relationship with someone who is not driven to be more like Christ. I enjoy volunteering and helping people. I also love watching kids! I'm going to begin online classes for business management in the fall, and hope to one day own my own business..

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, fishing, and driving around

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/support

The first thing people notice about me

My carefree attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am reading the screw tape letters currently.. Big C.S. Lewis fan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My church
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a past.. I am early in my recovery from drugs. I also have anxiety/depression issues.. I am starting over and living my life in a new and exciting way each day. I have surrendered my faults to God and am not perfect, but strive to be more Christlike. If my past is a issue, I don't mind if you ask questions. I am the person I am today because of the choices I made.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, pineapple express, step brothers, 300, fast and furious, transcendence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, breaking bad, planet earth