Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4958462328 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 48 / Business Owner

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university - fresno
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university - fresno. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Public Service. Helping people. Good food and wine. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, napping (a guilty pleasure) and spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, honesty, caring, loving, will make a decision and will challenge me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a book reader. However, I read 10-12 newspapers daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life experiences
  3. Napa and Sonoma Valley

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity to love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an ENFJ.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism