Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957866118 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and that we can't take it for granted. My family is very important to me, they are always there to support me in whatever I am doing. I am a strong believer in my faith, it has been my faith that has gotten me where I am today and has given me all that I have. My new career in teaching is my new passion and I'm trying to learn everything I can to become a great teacher. All of things are my passion, now I am trying to find someone that I can share all these things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to and watching sporting events. I also just enjoy hanging out with friends and family. My leisure time is just that-leisure, sitting around and relaxing with people you enjoy spending time with. After working hard at job enjoying leisure time is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and sincere, I just want someone to share my life with and who is willing to take a chance on me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their constant support.
  2. My friends, without good friends life would be boring.
  3. My job and my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to learn new things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

This is the first time I've signed for something like this-I am hopeful for good results.