Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957516320 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 42 / Officer is the Marine Corps

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my girls. Beyond that I enjoy scuba diving and the freedom and peace that come with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love scuba diving. I enjoy playing golf even though I am not that good at it. My leisure time is usually filled up with my kids. Going to the Wild Animal Park is the biggest part of that time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. As long as someone can be trustworthy they will always have my respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. The detail was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two girls
  2. My life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea, you tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a Marine Officer and have been for the past ten years. I am going through a divorce and just waiting right now for California to make it final. I am new to this and want to find someone I can love, and share my life with. I eventually want to find someone who can be my better half. I want to find someone who likes going to a sporting event as much as going out to a nice dinner. A woman who is as comfortable going out in sweats and a tee-shirt as she is in a formal dress is the woman of my dreams. Must like going to the animal park and zoo as well.