Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957510429 A Single Man in Tualatin, OR 71 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tualatin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief in God, my conservative political stand, and my ability to see both sides of the story.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, boating, scrollsawing, wood carving, home shop machining

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian understanding and forgiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

Being calm and forgiving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Wheel of Time" series by Robert Jordan. It is a series of 11 books, so far, somewhat like the "Lord of the Rings" by Tolkien. It is an escape from every day problems and responsibilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderfull wife.
  2. My belief in a loving God.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Christian.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Quiet

A little more about me

While I am somewhat physically limited, I like to see and experience new things. I own a 33 foot boat and look foward to making at least one cruise up to Alaska and see the wonders of the coast line and the wild life from Oregon to Alaska.