Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957462610 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 37 / Software Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about everything I believe in.. Be it my work, helping others in ways I can, enjoying different seasons, listening to musik etc.. I love children, and even though I don't have any of my own yet:), I do activities where I can spend time with children, play with them, teach them..I love watching the sunset especially at the beach.. also capturing special moments in life by taking lots of pictures...

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Photography2) Watching movies, listening to music3) Travelling and spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Always being able to achieve what I have wished for through Hard work
  3. My persevearance and ability to believe that there is always HOPE

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Happy, Loyal