Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957311720 A Single Man in Marathon, FL 56 / DOD Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Marathon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usny regents college

Marathon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marathon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from usny regents college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Turning, Social Issues

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Backpacking, Turning Wood

The most influential person in my life has been

I think many traits are important and which tops that list depends on a particular point in time.

The first thing people notice about me

My aerodynamic hairstyle

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson has many good books, most, I have listened to while exercising or driving. I like books with intrigue and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Good Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have an eclectic range of interests.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy