Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957301117 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 62 / commercial construction superintendent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

profession, life in general, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, biking, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

the joy of seeing her every day

The first thing people notice about me

sardonic humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Nomads-richard grant, interesting take on the mobility of americans that started the first day we landed on the continent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. interesting profession and travel because of it
  2. two wonderful sons
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm actually very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

just that....I am in search of a fiend first and maybe then a companion. Probably too much to hope for, but as I said I am a dreamer and a romantic, French Kiss is one of my favorite films...yeah I know-chick flick!