Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957298319 A Single Man in Apollo, PA 37 / investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Apollo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Apollo, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apollo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an environmentalist. I'm not fanatical and I no longer believe that i can reshape the world but I still hope to make a small positive difference so i volunteer and donate as much as i can. I like to work because i need the feeling of having a purpose. I started out as an investor with small business loans but got bored and bought a house to restore. I wanted to do the work myself so I took a job in construction to learn the trade. I found that i like very much to work with my hands so I have kept the job for the last year while working on the house in my spare time. I also like to hike with my dog or die on the couch with a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside. I like to play with my dog. I like conversation, literature, learning things. After a hard day I like to shut down, watch tv and be entertained. I like to travel. I have been up and down the east coast, to the Cayman Islands, Bermuda, the Virgin Islands. I want to see the Rockies, the forests of the Pacific Northwest. I want to dive the Great Barrier Reef off the coast of Australia and the reefs again in the Caymans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have lived
  2. that i have been free
  3. that i have loved and been loved

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational