Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957296721 A Single Man in Sterling, VA 59 / IT (information Technology)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running becausue it allows me to release stress at the end of the day. I run 3-4 times a week after work. I Also love playing guitar. I started learning to play 4 years ago, and now I love the time when I can sit down and make music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play my guitar in my leisure time. It helps me to be creative, and do something I really enjoy. I like to run during my leisure time also. It helps me to relieve stress and to know that I am doing something good for my body at the same time. The creative side of me also likes to garden and do house fix up projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Financial stability
  2. Good health
  3. Close ties with friends and relatives

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit