Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957290914 A Single Woman in Blackwood, NJ 51 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blackwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blackwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Blackwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, riding motorcycle, traveling to atlantic city, spending time with my companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep and get up to date with my personal appearance.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be attentive and attracted fisically to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two wonderful boys and my family support
  2. friends and coworkers are fun to be with at all times
  3. God coming into my life as my savior

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Some days of the month I just need my space.