Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957290014 A Single Man in Westminster, MD 70 / insurance consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The prospect of a new adventure such as a trip to an unfamiliar place to participate in an activity that I really like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid fly fisherman. I very much enjoy a round of golf and I play tennis. I have a lovely garden which requires much weed control (pulling). I am a bird hunter and have a great deal of affection and admiration for English Springer Spaniels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is secure with who she is and is willing to let me be who I am while complementing each other.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident and self assured yet laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Dan Browns books. They are very interesting, controversial, and I've been to all the venues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for life itself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. But it might be fun to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

There are very few things I don't like to do. A few of my favorites involve fly rods, shot guns, bird dogs, and, Oh yes, gold clubs. But there is much much more and I'm looking to expand my horizons with the right woman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama