Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4957164421 A Single Man in Montpelier, VA 30 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Montpelier, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montpelier, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about self awarness, friendship, social justice, sustainable living, music, learning about nature and how we can use it to solve social and environmental problems, gardening and alternative agricuture.I love to listen to music and I play the Banjo.I love to understand the major challenges that my generation faces and working to solve them. I am usually involveed in activism.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with a few select friends, whatever we do (hanging out, hiking,rock climbing).I read, practice music, meditate, hike.I have a good relationship with my family and try to spend time with them. I have alot (!!) of brothers and sisters and we are all pretty like minded and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "His Dark Materials" Trilogy by Philip Pullman. I am now reading a History of the Middle East

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. nature and conectedness
  3. friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive