Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956874926 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 68 / professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my health, career

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandchildren, going to movies, reading, writing and bicycle riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, loyalty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several non fiction and fiction books lately and enjoyed them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren and sister
  2. My career and health
  3. My spiritual and emotional growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not sure

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama