Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956869827 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 37 / I'm Orthopedic/Urology Technician; I apply casts and splints for the Orthopedic Drs in the E.R as well as cathing patients that need it.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than spending time playing with my daughters, I'm really passionate about getting my finishing school with my masters in education and to start teaching. I also love the outdoors and activities such as camping, hiking, fishing, boating, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch programs on history when the weather in nasty out. i love to get outside anytime the weather is nice and go walking, or hiking, camping, fishing, etc. Or spend the time playing with my daughters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and family.
  2. The opportunity to pursue my goals in life.
  3. MY LIFE!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet