Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956833419 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning about other cultures and ways of life. I enjoy traveling and meeting people all around the world and experiencing world views. I hope to one day sponsor under privileged children to travel to other countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy exploring new restaurants with friends, going to jazz concerts and plays or just sitting around watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have a loving spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wrapped in Rainbows: The Life of Zora Neale HurstonI enjoyed feeling the vulnerability of a great writer. I love books from the Harlem Renaissance period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family
  2. Having good friends
  3. Having good mental and physical health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener