Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956833320 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 36 / Writer, Business Owner, Music Producer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The creative side of my work in which I discover new methods of working with music and teaching them to others. Writing and recording songs with wonderful musicians from around the world. Reading about, discussing and pondering the life's wonders. Discovering new languages and countries. Traveling to new places with very little baggage and riding bikes around for days exploring all that a new strange place has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports and challenging myself physicallyrecording and writing musicreading books that expand my potential and awareness

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Support of my entrepreneurial endevours, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fall of berlin, the last year of world war 2 and the long term consequences of some really stupid actions by a very infamous man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to be completely in charge of my life and its potential
  2. Being surrounded by tallented and brilliant people that stimulate my creativity
  3. My sense of hearing and smell

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive