Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956783116 A Single Man in Citronelle, AL 43 / production and manufacturing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Citronelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Citronelle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Citronelle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids movies and books photography and helping my kids succeed

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I like to go to the movies. I enjoy dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. You cant kill people with kindness. If you are a kind person it can rub off on those around you. And patience. And supportiveness. A person needs to be supportive of their partner if its going to work.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person but once I get to know someone I open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like adventure books and history books. The last good book I read was a book based on Indiana Jones. Just a breezy litehearted adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. every breath
  3. parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness. Even though I cn tend to be rough on the outside I really just care about people on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am quiet but outgoing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera