Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956782415 A Single Man in Selinsgrove, PA 31 / Warehouse packer/shipper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Selinsgrove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Selinsgrove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Selinsgrove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my family and my friends. The ones who have been there through the good times and the bad. You learn a lot about yourself during these times, and can also learn a lot about other people by how the get along with their friends/family and whom they decide to associate with. Which also points to the fact I'm very passionate about being able to relate well and read people very well also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love to spend time with my family and friends trying many new things and just enjoying what life has to offer and always trying to make the best of things that life throws my way, no matter what it is. I love sports, both watching and playing. And I also love to just spend time relaxing at home watching movies or telivision or getting to know new people better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - Especially my mother and sister
  2. My Sense of humor
  3. Ability to relate well with others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet