Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956781915 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships, my family, my work, and cooking. I take meal preparation very seriously when the mood strikes. I also like get excercise on a regular basis so that could count as a passion. Also, I am pretty passionate about getting to curl up on the couch with a movie or a book on the weekends to relax. So I would say relaxing is a passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

A meal with friends. A movie. Yoga. Running. Hiking. Trying a new restaurant or returning to an old favorite. Travel when I can. Keeping my place and garden looking nice. Cooking. Taking random classes. Going to an improv comedy show. Walking around my neighborhood. TV. Researching new recipes. Reading something to escape. The occasional game of tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, self-confidence, an open mind, intelligence, a sense of fun and the ability to be completely silly, kindness towards others, ok, so I can think of lots of important qualities...

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a bunch, and that I have a bubbly sweet personality. Also, I am apparently very laid back for a lawyer. I have a great work/life balance and most people are surprise by that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, and I tend to switch it up between quality books and fun paperbacks. A recent favorite Was Rules of Civility by Amor Towles. Reading it completely transports you to 1930s New York.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Getting to go on vacations!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

I spent several years of my childhood in France. Also, my name is pronounced Jillian. I have terrible flashbacks from grade school when first day new teachers would mispronounce my name and then people would sing the Gilligan's Island theme song at me all day long! My friends still like to tease me by mispronouncing my name.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running