Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4956677131 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 47 / Store Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My artwork, my family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with friends/family, spend time with my dogs, working on my art, and working on house, watching movies/TV, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust-worthy, dependable, affectionate, someone who can make me laugh, a great sense of humor, and easygoing.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture. This book really brings home that you need to follow your dreams and achieve them and life is too short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a genuine nice person who is just shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to be a friend first.